Last Christmas Posting Dates 2021

Wondering when the last dates are? We got you covered


The final Christmas posting dates for sending items to UK addresses via Royal Mail are as follows:

Royal Mail Bulk Mail Economy – Friday 17 December

Royal Mail 2nd Class, 2nd Class Signed For, Royal Mail 48 – Saturday 18 December

Royal Mail 1st Class, 1st Class Signed For, Royal Mail 24, Royal Mail Tracked 48 – Tuesday 21 December

Royal Mail Tracked 24 – Wednesday 22 December

Special Delivery Guaranteed – Thursday 23 December

What about posting items overseas?

Royal Mail is advising people to post items and gifts early for Christmas, particularly for international deliveries.

These are the final posting dates for posting items abroad:

International Economy

All non-European destinations (except South Africa, Canada, Middle and Far East and USA) – Monday 13 September

Middle and Far East, Hong Kong, Singapore and South Africa – Friday 15 October

Canada and USA – Monday 1 November

Cyprus, Eastern Europe, Greece, Iceland, Malta and Turkey – Friday 26 November

Western Europe – Monday 29 November

International Standard and International tracking and signature services

Caribbean – Wednesday 1 December

Australia, Greece, Italy, New Zealand and Portugal – Monday 6 December

Africa, Central and South America, Asia, Far and Middle East – Wednesday 8 December

Cyprus, Malta and Sweden – Friday 10 December

Eastern Europe (except Czech Republic, Poland and Slovakia) and Turkey – Saturday 11 December

Canada Czech Republic, Finland, Poland and USA – Monday 13 December

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Iceland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Spain and Switzerland – Thursday 16 December


Like it? Share with your friends!

Comments

comments

Choose A Format
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge
Poll
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Story
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
List
The Classic Internet Listicles
Countdown
The Classic Internet Countdowns
Open List
Submit your own item and vote up for the best submission
Ranked List
Upvote or downvote to decide the best list item
Meme
Upload your own images to make custom memes
Video
Youtube and Vimeo Embeds
Audio
Soundcloud or Mixcloud Embeds
Image
Photo or GIF
Gif
GIF format