Xbox 360 Adidas new trainers coming soon

Many say Series X but it is official! 360


(Last Updated On: November 3, 2021)

Yep! Who remembers the other 2 collections that sold like hotcackes?

WE can announce that ADIDAS will be bringing out a NEW collection of shoes based on the style of the Xbox 360!

The sneaker is set to be available in the US and Canada on November 4th at 7AM PT / 10AM ET an on Adidas’ website, priced at $160 there is a UK time shown for us brits, maybe worth checkig it out 2pm UK time?

This product will launch exclusively through the waiting room.

Good luck to all that get a pair


Like it? Share with your friends!

What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win

Comments

comments

Choose A Format
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge
Poll
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Story
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
List
The Classic Internet Listicles
Countdown
The Classic Internet Countdowns
Open List
Submit your own item and vote up for the best submission
Ranked List
Upvote or downvote to decide the best list item
Meme
Upload your own images to make custom memes
Video
Youtube and Vimeo Embeds
Audio
Soundcloud or Mixcloud Embeds
Image
Photo or GIF
Gif
GIF format