Percy Jackson: 5 Book Collection – (Paperback) £10 @ The Works

Deal Score0
Deal Score0

A rip-roaring Percy Jackson five book collection from the incredible author Rick Riordan.

Percy Jackson is an ordinary kid with troubles at home and at school, except, he is far from ordinary. He finds himself at Camp Half-Blood where he discovers he is a demi-God and the son of Poseidon, Greek God of the Sea.

Percy’s days of worrying about homework and hosue chores are over has he meets Gods, battles monsters and discovers his true powers as well as embarking on quests for lightning bolts and golden fleeces.

Titles in this collection:
• Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief
• Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters
• Percy Jackson and the Titan’s Curse
• Percy Jackson and the Battle of the Labyrinth
• Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian

*This post contains affiliate links


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments